Skip to main content

Weekend Headlines 3/5/23

Look for Headlines at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email:

Macklemore announces The Ben Tour, releases new single “No Bad Days” from new album Ben out now. 

See dates here.

Alana Springsteen releases “Shoulder To Cry On.” Watch visualizer here.

Wayne Shorter passed away at the age of 89. 

Pap Chanel releases new single “Left Right.” Listen to song here.

Demi Lavato releases new video for “Still Alive.” Watch video here.

Hollywood Vampires release  “You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory” with Joe Perry on vocals. Watch video here.

Priscilla Block releases “Couple Spring Breaks Back.” Watch lyric video here.

Steve Mackey (Pulp) passed away at the age of 56. 

Mike Dimes releases “Narci” from Godfather Of Harlem and “Heavy Metal.” 

Listen to “Narci” here.

Watch “Heavy Metal” video here.

No Resolve covers One Republic’s “Counting Stars” with Saving Able. Watch video here.

Tyler Rich releases “I Know You Do.” Watch lyric video here.

Charles Esten releases “One Good Move.” Listen to song here.

Kingdom Of Giants release “Wasted Space.” Watch video here.

Soraia release “Jokers, Thieves, and Liars” from new release Bloom out now. Watch video here.

Skott releases “Roses N Guns.” Watch video here.

The Lumineers announce tour with James Bay. See dates here.

PhaseOne and Void Of Vision collab for new single “Eyes Wide Shut.” Listen to song here.

Can’t Swim release “Can You Help Me?” from new release Thanks But No Thanks out now. Watch video here.

Decent Criminal release new song “Soothe” from new release There’s More To It Than Climbing out 5/19. Listen to song here.

Camp Punksylvania Music & Camping Festival 2023 announce full lineup. See details here.

Eli Hurts release new song “Them” featuring Love Fame Tragedy from new release Ouch, Eli Hurts out 4/14. Listen to new song here.

Brian Slagel, founder of Metal Blade Records, to release new book "Swing of the Blade: More Stories from Metal Blade Records" out 5/9.

Miley Cyrus releases demo for “Flowers.” New album Endless Summer Vacation out 3/10. Listen to song here.

Imminence releases “Heaven In Hiding” live string quartet video from deluxe edition out now digitally. Watch studio session here.

Anthem release “Snake Eyes” from new release Crimson & Jet Black out 4/21. Watch video here.

Dierks Bentley announces the Gravel & Gold Tour with many special guests. See dates and details here.

LORDI release video for “Thing In The Cage” from new release Screem Writers Guild. Watch lyric video here.

Tyler Posey released new single “Gravity.” Listen to song here.

Texas Hippie Coalition release new track “Hell Hounds” from new release The Name Lives On out 4/21. Listen to song here.

The 69 Eyes release new video for new album track title “Death Of Darkness” out 4/21. Watch video here.

The Aquadolls release new song “Sneaky” from upcoming album Charmed. Watch video here.

Roadrunner United concert releases video of “The Dagger.” Watch live video here.

Coco Jones performs “ICU” live. Watch performance video here.

ARDN releases new single “Plain Jane” from upcoming release The Bronze Age. Listen to song here.

Outlanders (Tarja) releases “Echoes” featuring Jennifer Batten. Listen to song here.

Dropkick Murphys release “I Know How It Feels” from upcoming release Okemah Rising out 5/12. Watch video here.

Look for Headlines at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email:

See Previous Headlines Here