Skip to main content

Weekend Headlines 2/12/23

Look for Headlines at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email:

Purr release new song “Cave.” Watch video here.

No/Mas release “Deny/Disgrace.” Watch video here.

Regina Spektor performed “What Might Have Been” on Late Night With Seth Meyers. Watch performance here.

Seerd releases new single “I Won’t Comply.” Listen to song here.

Hoko release new single “Hazy.” Listen to song here.

Stone Broken releases “Stronger” video from deluxe edition expanded album Revelation out now. Watch video here.

Betty Machete and The Angry Cougars release new video for “Don’t Stop.” Watch video here.

J.I. releases “NYC Ghanistan” from One Way Or Another out now. Watch video here.

Enter Shikari release new single “It Hurts” from upcoming album A Kiss For The Whole World out 4/21. Listen to song here.

Vince Gill releases remastered version of “Someday” for 20th Anniversary of Next Big Thing.” Watch video here.

Nav releases “Lately.” Listen to song here.

Static-X covers NIN “Terrible Lie” from upcoming album Project Regeneration: Vol. 2 out 11/3. Watch video here.

Imminence release “Jaded” from deluxe version of Heaven In Hiding out 4/28. Watch video here.

Linkin Park release new song “Lost,” 20th Anniversary Of Meteora album release 4/7. 

Phil Campbell and The Bastard Sons release “Bite My Tongue” live video from new live album. Watch video here.

The Kid Laroi releases “Kids Are Growing Up (Part 1)”from uocomibg project The First Time. Watch video here.

Luke Combs releases “Love You Anyway.” Watch studio video here.

M83 release five new tracks. Listen to music here.

Nat King Cole 14 vault tracks released and “The Very Thought Of You” lyric video debuts. 

Watch video here.

Marshmello releases new single “Eternal.” Watch video here.

Gayc/dc announce 10th Anniversary Dirty Dudes east coast tour. See dates here.

The War And Treaty release new song “Ain’t No Harmin Me.” Watch video here.

Beck releases new song “Thinking About You.” Listen to song here.

Depeche Mode release video for “Ghosts Again.” Watch  video here.

Blackmore’s Night release 25th Anniversary mix of “Play Minstrel Play.” Watch lyric video here.

Papoose releases “Makin’ Plays” featuring Jim Jones and Jaquae. Watch video here.

Earth Groans release new song “Overgrown.” Watch video here.

Tove Lo releases new single “Borderline.” Watch video here.

Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives to release new album Altitude out 5/19. 

Listen to track title “Altitude” here.

Watch “Country Star” visualizer here.

Tyler Booth releases “Real Real Country.” Listen to song here.

The Lonely Ones to release new song “Gucci Bags” 2/17 with B-Side “Time Bombs.” Pre-Save song here.

Kevin Gates releases video for “Breakfast.” Watch video here.

Maggie Baugh releases new song “I Met You.” Watch visualizer here.

Dropkick Murphys release “Never Git Drunk No More.” Watch video here.

The Marshall Tucker Band announces tour. See dates here.

Plain White T’s release video for “Spaghetti Tattoo.” Watch video here.

Amber Run release new song “Honeylight” from new album How To Be Human out 2/24. Listen to song here.

Kodak Black releases “Starter Kit” featuring VVSNCE. Watch video here.

In Flames release “End The Transmission” from new album Foregone out now. Watch lyric video here.

Darius Rucker releases version of “Lift Me Up.” Listen to song here.

alt. release “The Great Depression.” Watch video here.

Eyehategod announces 30 Years Of Take As Needed For Pain Tour with Goatwhore. See dates here.

Orbital and Penelope release video for “Are You Alive?” Watch video here.

Look for Headlines at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email: