Skip to main content

Weekend Headlines

Look for “Headlines” at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email:

Key Glock announces Glockoma Tour 2023. See dates here.

The Postal Service and Death Cab For Cutie announce co-headline tour. TPS to perform Give Up in full and DCFC to perform Transatlanticism in full. See tour dates here.

Morgan Wallen adds additional dates to One Night At A Time World Tour.

Motley Crue, Def Leppard, Alice Cooper announce summer 2023 tour. See dates here.

Noah Kahn announces Stick To The Season summer 2023 tour. See dates here.

Lovesick Radio to release new song and video for “Last Goodbye” on 1/20/23. Pre save song here.

Avatar release video for “The Dirt I’m Buried In” from new album Dance Devil Dance out 2/17/23. Watch video here.

NAV announces Never Sleep ‘23 Tour. See dates here.

Mojoflo releases “Funkin For The Holidays.” See details here.

Saint Asonia release lyric video for “Chasing The Light” from new album Introvert / Extrovert out now. Watch video here.

Artifax release new song and video for “Cold As Stone.” Watch visualizer here.

Papa Roach release video for “Ego Trip.” Watch video here.

IceColdBishop releases single and video for “The Gov’t Gave Us Guns.” Watch video here.

Crosses release video for “Holier.” Watch video here.

The Hate Club release video for “Burn In Hell.” Watch animated video here.

Ella Vos release video and song “Mountain.” Watch video here.

Tarja releases “Innocence” live video from album Best Of: Living The Dream out now. Watch video here.

Alexandra John release track title from album Healing out now. Watch video here.

Haken release new song “The Alphabet Of Me” from upcoming album Fauna out 3/3/23. Watch video here.

Escape The Hive release “It’s Not Alright” lyric video. Watch video here.

Chiiild release new single “You Got Me (A Final Word)” and announces 2023 headline tour. 
Listen to song here.
See dates for Better Luck In The Next Life Tour here.

Lily Rose releases lyric video for “Truth Is.” Watch video here.

Front Line Assembly re-released album Tactical Neural Implant on vinyl for 30th Anniversary. Order album here.

American Teeth release “What Now” featuring Barko. Listen to song here.

Florence + the Machine and Ethel Cain release live version of “Morning Elvis.” Listen to song here.

Cochise releases new single “Cook Up.” Watch video here.

Armored Saint “Symbol Of Salvation” rewind video released. Watch video here.

Volumes cover Pantera’s “Rise.” Listen to song here.

Curse Of Cain release “Alive” from new album out May 2023. Watch video here.

Laura Cox releases new single “So Long” from new album Head Above Water out 1/20/23. Listen to song here.

Drake White releases new song “Pound Cake.” Listen to song here.

Polo G releases new song “My All.” Watch video here.

No Spill Blood release new single “Anvil Crawler” from new album Eye Of Night out 2/23/23. Listen to song here.

Rex Brown (Pantera, Kill Devil Hill) featured in Gibson TV Icons episode. Watch video here.

YG releases new song “Miss My Dawgs” featuring Lil Wayne. Watch video here.

Fredlos release music video for single “Farsot” from debut album out Spring 2023. Watch video here.

Tia Lee releases new single “Goodbye Princess.” Watch video here.

Atreyu and Kayzo release new song “Depression Season.” Listen to song here.

Kenny Chesney releases video for “Da Ruba Girl.” Watch video here.

Memoriam release single “All Is Lost” from album Rise To Power out 2/3/23. Watch video here.

Gomorra release video for “Lost In Darkness” from new album Dealer Of Souls out now. Watch video here.

Of Mice & Men release remix video for “Obsolete” and release digital deluxe edition of Echo. Watch video here.

JD Shelburne releases “Away In A Manger.” Listen to song here.

The White Buffalo to perform on Jimmy Kimmel Live! 12/14.

LORDI release new version of “Hard Rock Hallelujah” featuring Werewolf. Listen to song here.

Twilight Force release “Sunlight Knight” from new album At The Heart Of Wintervale out now. Watch video here.

Brandon Ratcliff releases “Drove Me Country.” Watch video here.

Amon Amarth release video for “Oden Owns You All.” Watch video here.

Chad Tepper and Lit release new single “777.” Listen to song here.

Puscifer release video for Horizons from album Parole Violator. Watch video here.

Deep AL Brindle release “Out Of Love.” Listen to song here.

Look for “Headlines” at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email: