Skip to main content

Weekend Headlines

Look for “Headlines” at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email:

Morgan Wallen adds One Night At A Time tour dates including stadium stops with special guests. See dates here.

Yeah Yeah Yeahs to perform on SNL 12/17. 

Kaonshi releases “I Hate The Sound Of Car Keys.” Listen to song here.

Waterparks release new song “F About it” from spring 2023 album Intellectual Property. Watch video here.

Obituary release new song “Dying Of Everything” from same titled album out 1/13/23. Listen to song here.

Slayloverboy releases video for “Where Do We Go” from new album No Bad Slays. Watch video here.

La’Ron Hines releases new song “Web Of Lies.” Listen to song here.

Debbie releases “Cousins Car.” Listen to song here.

Guilt Trip release “Tearing Your Life Away.” Watch video here.

PhaseOne and ERRA release new single “World Unknown.” Watch video here.

Blind Channel releases remix of “Alive Or Only Burning.” Listen to song here.

Tarah Who? releases “Royal Knight” video. Watch video here.

God Dethroned releases “Asmodevs.” Watch video here.

Kidd Kenn releases song “Vroom Vroom.” Listen to song here.

Teri Gender Bender releases new single “The Slow Lean” from new album State Of Fear out 12/16. Listen to song here.

Soulfly announce 57-date Totem 2023 tour. See dates here.

Havanna Winter releases “I Saw Daddy Kissing Santa Clause.” Watch video here.

Escape The Hive release new single “It’s Not Alright.” Listen to song here.

Stephen Dawes releases single “It Could Be Me.” Listen to song here.

Scorey releases “Oh Well” new song from mixtape Help Is On The Way out 12/9. Watch video here.

The Rocket Summer release new song “M4U.” Watch video here.

Quinn XCII releases “Let Me Down” featuring Chelsea Cutler from new album The Peoples Champ out 1/26/23. Listen to song here.

November Ultra release new song “Novembre.” Listen to song here.

Gideon release “Too Much Is Never Enough” from new album More Power. More Pain. out 3/17/23. Watch video here.

Beyond The Black release new single “Dancing In The Dark” from new album Beyond The Black out 1/13/23. Watch video here.

Noah Cyrus releases “Set For Life” track from deluxe edition of album The Hardest Part out now. Listen to song here.

Polar release “Rush” from new album Everywhere, Everything out 1/13/23. Watch video here.

Destroyer 666 releases “Never Surrender” from new album out now. Watch video here.

Mackenzie Carpenter releases new song “Jesus, I’m Jealous.” Watch video here.

Rikets release new song “Misery.” Watch visualizer here.

Cruza releases new song “Fantasy.” Listen to song here.

Inviticus releases “Eagles” from album Unstoppable. Watch video here.

Fortune Child release lyric video for “Fool Me Once.” Watch video here.

Anti-Flag release “Victory Or Death (We Gave ‘Em Hell)” from new album Lies They Tell Our Children out 1/6/23. Watch video here.

Jessie Murph releases new track “Drunk In The Bathtub.” Watch video here.

Motörhead release new song from upcoming album Re-release Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic out 2/24/23. Watch new video here.

Rexoria release “Set Me On Fire” lyric video from upcoming album Imperial Dawn out 2/3/23. Watch video here.

FRED releases new single and video for “Bloated.” Watch video here.

Feelingless release new album Metal Against Animal Cruelty out now. Album available at this location.

Tiron & Ayomari release “More Than Like” single. Listen to song here.

We Are Scientists release “Lucky To Just Be Here” from new album Lobes out 1/20/23. Listen to song here.

Wicked Love releases “Stay.” Listen to song here.

Judas Priest was presented with a plaque commemorating 50 years in music and 50 million album sales worldwide.

Half Me release “Blacklight” video from new album Soma out 2/17/23. Watch video here.

The Legendz Of The Streetz Tour: Reloaded featuring Rick Ross, Jeezy, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Trina, Plies and special guest Jucee Froot announce Feb. 2023 tour dates.

Cassandra Jenkins released “Crosshairs (Interlude)” video and new live album. Watch video here.

White Lung release new track “Bird” from new album Preminition out now. Watch video here.

Paul Kelly released “Maybe This Christmas.” Watch video here.

Dying Wish release “Now You’ll Rot” video. Watch video here.

Precious Pepala releases new single “Voices.” Watch video here.

The White Buffalo release three new songs from new album Year Of The Darkhorse out now.

Listen to “Love Will Never Come/Springs Song” here.
Listen to “C’Mon Come Up Come Out” here.
Listen to “She Don’t Know That I Lie” here.

The Abbey releases “Widow’s Will” from upcoming album Word Of Sin. Watch video here.

Mayorkun releases new single “Alarm.” Watch video here.

OTRA release new song “Repercussion Concussion” from album “I’m Not That Way” out 2/10/23. Watch video here.

Distant release “Orohan Of Blight” from new album Heritage out 2/10/23. Watch video here.

Annual Bowl For Ronnie event raises more than $72 thousand for Ronnie James Dio Stand Up And Shout Cancer Fund.

Anthony Hamilton releases new song “Real Love” featuring Rick Ross. Listen to song here.

Sophia Marie releases “Femme Fatale” video. Watch video here.

Greensky Bluegrass announce supporting artists for Winter 2023 Tour. See poster here.

Katatonia release “Austerity” from new album Sky Void Of Stars out 1/20/23. Watch video here.

half alive announce Conditions Of A Punk Tour 2023. See dates here.

Shane Profitt releases new single “Country Boys.” Watch lyric video here.

Look for “Headlines” at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email: