Skip to main content

Weekend Headlines

Look for “Headlines” at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email:

NOFX release “Punk Rock Cliche” from upcoming album Double Album out 12/2. Listen to song here.

Vended release music video for “Overall.” Watch video here.

Meechy Baby (Never Broke Again) releases new song “Son.” Listen to song here.

Jessie Murph releases “If I Died Last Night.” Headline tour this spring. Listen to song here.

Bastille releases “Hope For The Future” video for documentary film From Devils Breath out 11/13. Watch video here.

Yo La Tengo release “Fallout” from upcoming album This Stupid World due out 2/10/23. Listen to song here.

Society 1 announce 2023 tour. See dates here.

Joe Walsh performed “Rocky Mountain Way” recently on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert. If you missed it, Watch video here.

Thomas Rhett announces 2023 Home Team Tour with Cole Swindell,  Nate Smith. See dates here.

August Burns Red release “Ancestry” featuring Jesse Leach (Killswitch Engage) from upcoming album Death Below out 3/24/23. Watch video here.

Avril Lavigne and Yungblud release “I’m A Mess.” Watch video here.

VV / Ville Valo (HIM) releases “The Foreverlost” from debut solo album Neon Noir out 1/13/23. Listen to song here.

Xandria release “Ghosts” from upcoming album The Wonders Still Awaiting out 2/3/23. Watch video here.

Tyla releases “To Relax.” Listen to song here.

P!NK release “Never Gonna Not Dance Again.” Listen to song here.

Rokets release “Break Free.” Listen to song here.

Headie One releases “Link In The Ends” from new mixtape No Borders: European Compilation Project out 11/11. Listen to song here.

SG Lewis releases “Lifetime” from new album Audiolust & Higherlove out 1/27/23. Watch video here.

nothing, nowhere. releases “Cyan1de” featuring Pete Wentz (Fallout Boy). Watch video here.

Isafjord release “Min Svarta Hlio.” Watch video here.

Paramore announce Summer 2023 tour. See dates here.
Aaron Carter passed away at the age of 34 on Nov. 5.

Zal1k releases “Drive Me Crazy.” Watch video here.

Jagwar Twin releases acoustic version of “Online” from new album 33. Watch video here.

Guns N Roses share new version of “November Rain.” Listen to song here.

September Mourning vocalist Emily Lazar struck by car, recovering in hospital. Read details here.

Drowning Pool release new song “Mind Right.” Watch lyric video here.

Rileyy Lanze releases new song “Can’t Deny.” Listen to song here.

Cypher16 releases video for “Another High.” Watch video here.

Skid Row release new lyric video for “October Song.” Watch video here.

Brantley Gilbert new album So Help Me God out 11/10. New song “Heaven By Then” with Blake Shelton  featuring Vince Neil out 11/10. Pre save song here.

Misery Index releases “Rites Of Cruelty.” Watch video here.

Morbid Angel announce headlong spring 2023 tour. See dates here.

Dougie B releases “Keep It 100.” Watch video here.

Phony Ppl release “dialtone” from album Euphonyus out 11/18. Watch video here.

96 Bitter Beings release “Bloodrock Mania” from new album Synergy Restored out now. Watch video here.

Malibu Babie releases “Badontgebeat” from upcoming mixtape Malibu Babie SZN Vol 1 out 11/8. Listen to song here.

Brothers Osborne and The War & Treaty release “It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)” from Stoned Cold Country tribute compilation album to The Rolling Stones album out in 2023. Listen to song and pre-save album here.

Cage Willis releases new song “She Walked Away.” Watch video here.

Journey’s Jonathan Cain releases Christmas album Christmas Is Love. Hear album here.

Ciara releases remix of “Better Thangs” with Summer Walker. Listen to song here.

ASHBA release “Cryptonite” featuring Sarah de Warren. Listen to song here.

Malachi Gagnon releases “On My Mind.” Listen to song here.

Emily Ann Roberts releases “The Building.” Listen to song here.

Great American Ghost releases “Torture World” video. On headlong tour now. Watch video here.

Scribz Riley releases “Satisfied” from album Wish Me Luck out now. Listen to song here.

Whitehall, on tour with Goo Goo Dolls, release “Don’t Check Your Phone.” Listen to song here.

Fletcher releases new single “Suckerpunch.” Girl Of My Dreams deluxe album out 11/18.  Listen to song here.

Netty Rose release “Come Back” from new album out 2/13/23. Listen to song here.

Lucid Ilusions release “Gone” from debut album Something New. Listen to song here.

Salt-N-Pepa get Hollywood Walk Of Fame Star.

Ingested release “All I’ve Lost” featuring Matt Heafy (Trivium). New album Ashes Lie out now. Watch video here.

Forty Feet Tall release new single “Sleepwalking” from album out in 2023. Listen to song here.

Stalker release “Kneel And Worship.” Vinyl Cranking Evil out now. Watch video here.

Stephen Sanchez and Ashe release “Missing You” new single. Listen to song here.

The Wrecks release “Normal (acoustic)” from album Sonder. Watch video here.

Billy Porter releases “Stranger Things.” Listen to song here.

Jason Aldean covers Alabama’s “Christmas In Dixie.” Listen to song here.

Insomnium release “Lillian” from album Anno 1696 out 2/24/23. Watch video here.

Wan Billz releases “I Can’t Help It” featuring B-Lovee. Listen to song here,

John Legend releases “Nervous” bilingual version. Listen to song here.

Matt Corby releases new single “Problems.” Listen to song here.

Look for “Headlines” at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email: