Skip to main content

Mid-Week Headlines

Look for “Headlines” at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email:

Placebo announce spring 2023 US Tour with guests Deep Valley and Cold Cave. See dates here.

Electric Wind releases “The Observer” music video. Watch video here.

Portland released video for “Sensational.” Watch video here.

Yeah Yeah Yeahs release video for “Wolf.” Watch video here.

WonderFests 2023 set dates.

Indianapolis details here.

Cleveland details here.

Columbus details here.

Avenged Sevenfold members cover Misfits’ “Last Caress.” Watch video here.

Spell release lyric video for “Watcher Of The Seas” from new album Tragic Magic out now. Watch video here.

nascar aloe releases “Fck Face” video. Watch video here.

American Authors release new song “Christmas Karaoke.” Listen to song here.

Kiichi Chaos (Matthew Heafy/Trivium) release “Metality (The Vitality Anthem).” Listen to song here.

Black Mirrors release new single and video for “Snake Oil.” Watch video here. 

Anti-Flag share “Nvrevr” featuring Stacey Dee of Good Cop/Bad Cop from new album Lies They Tell Our Children out 1/6/23. Watch video here.

Innings Festival in Florida announce lineup. Read details here.

Thy Catafalque release new live video for “Fekete Mezok.” Watch video here.

Mamadrama release new song “Easy Target.” Listen to song here.

Trippie Redd releases “Ain’t Safe” video featuring Don Toliver. Watch video here.

W.E.B. release video for “Murder Of Crows.” Watch video here.

Patrick Haggerty passed away at the age of 78.

Crippled Black Phoenix release video for “Bonefire” from new album Banefyre out now. Watch video here.

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus releases video for “Face Down.” Watch video here.

Jagwar Twin releases reimagined “online” video from album 33 out now. Watch video here.

Kate Watson releases “Remedy” music video. Watch video here. 

Employed To Serve release “Sun Up To Sun Down” video. Watch video here.

Muni Long releases “Santa Baby” song. Listen to song here.

Allison Russell and Brandi Carlisle release “You’re Not Alone.” Watch video here.

Ghost release “Chapter 14: Road Trip.” Watch video here.

Pigs x6 release new song “Mr Medicine” from new album Land Of Sleeper out 2/14/23. Listen to song here.

Duke Deuce releases video for “Buck The System” featuring ATM Richbaby. Watch video here.

Polyphia release “Chimera” featuring Lil West from album Remember That You Will Die out now. Watch video here.

Taylor Swift announces stadium 2023 Eras Tour with rotating headliners for different dates including: Paramore, Phoebe Bridges, MUNA, beabadoobee, HAIM, girl in red, GAYLE, Gracie Abrams, OWENN. See dates here.

Anthrax and Black Label Society announce 2023 winter tour with Exodus. See dates here.

Deathless Legacy release “Absolution,” second single from new album Mater Larvarun out 12/9. Listen to song here.

The Aquadolls release cover of The Waitresses’ “Xmas Wrapping.” Listen to song here.

Sam Gendle and Antonia Cytrynowicz release new single “Without A Scare.” Watch video here.

Quavo & Takeoff released “Messy” video. Watch video here.

Lost Past Everest to release new song “Nightshift” 11/4. Pre-save song here.

Michael Monroe releases “Derelict Palace” from album I Live Too Fast To Die Young out now. Watch video here.

Motionless In White release “Werewolf” video. Watch video here.

Takeoff (Migos) passed away Oct. 31 in Houston at the age of 28.

Billy Strings announces 2023 tour dates. See dates here.

Taylor Swift becomes first artist in 64-year Billboard history to have all Top 1-10 songs in Hot 100 chart.

Jessie Murph announces spring 2023 headline tour. See dates here.

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes release “Parasite” lyric video. Watch video here.

Suicide Silence release “Capable Of Violence” video. Watch video here.

Nova Koloso release “Hallucinate Your Faith” from track title album out 11/8. Watch video here.

Zach Bryan and Tyler Childers to headline Two Step Inn. See details here.

Years & Years release cover of “100% Pure Love.” Listen to song here.

Ministry to livestream final show of the year 11/20. See details here.

Lydia Can’t Breathe announce The Sky High Tour with guest Scream At The Sky. See dates here.

Gematria release animated “Aletheia” video. Watch video here.

Puscifer release “Man Overboard” video from Parole Violator and extend viewing through 11/7. See details here.

State Champs release acoustic “Act Like That.” Listen to song here.

Cabal release video for “Like Vultures.” Watch video here.

Thrice release acoustic “Summer Set Fire To The Rain.” Watch video here.

Rick Monroe & The Hitmen release “Bad Stretch Of The Road.” Listen to song here.

Amber Run release new song “Hurt” from new album How To Be Human out 2/24/23. Watch video here.

Fire Follows release new song “Shedding This Skin.” Listen to song here.

Tank and The Bangas release video for “Anxiety.” Watch video here.

Rip Room release “Dead When It Started” video. Watch video here.

For King + Country announce spring 2023 tour. See dates here.

Moxy The Band release new single and video for “The Feeling Of Letting Go” from album Dream Feeling out 11/11. Watch video here.

Dosser release new video “Kids.” Watch video here.

Black Anvil streams new album Regenisis. Band touring with Cannibal Corpse. Listen to album here. 

Look for “Headlines” at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email: