Skip to main content

Mid-Week Headlines

Look for “Headlines” at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email:

Messer release new single and video “Unfvckwitable.” Watch video here.

Snowy Shaw releases new single “Devil’s Child.” Listen to song here.

We Came As Romans announce tour with ERRA and Brand Of Sacrifice. See dates here.

Mike Dimes releases new single and video “247.” Watch video here.

Glass Animals’ “Heat Wave” becomes longest charting song by a group in Billboard Hot 100 history.

Circles release new single “Echo” from upcoming album The Stories We Are Afraid Of | Vol. 1 out 11/25. Watch video here.

PVRIS to release songs “Anywhere But Here” and “Animal” on 10/20. Pre-Save link here.

Turnstile release video for “Holiday.” Watch video here.

Glen Hansard releases “Take Heart” feat. Marketa Irglova and Ukrainian refugees. Watch video here.

The White Buffalo release “Winter Act 2” video from upcoming album Year Of The Darkhorse out 11/11. Watch video here.

Derision Cult release new single “Bastards Of The World” from album Mercenary Notes Pt 1 out 12/2. Watch video here.

Bill Nace releases new song and video “The Giant” from album Through A Room out 11/11. Listen to song here.

Charlie Griffiths (Haken) release song “Crawl, Walk, Run.” Watch video here.

Voivod release video clip for “Quest For Nothing.” Watch video here.

Dark Force Fest announced for 2023. See details here.

-(16)- release song “Scrape The Rocks” from upcoming album Into Dust out 11/18. Watch video here.

Islander release “We Scream” video feat. Spencer from Underoath. Watch video here.

Haru Nemuri release live performance of “Ikiru” from album Shunka Ryougen out now. Watch video here.

Justin Courtney Pierre releases “House Of Strangers” from album Permanent Midnight out 12/9. Watch video here.

sunking release two new tracks from upcoming album Smug out 11/18. 

Fvneral release “Sober” from album When I Get Sober. Watch video here.

Jerry Lee Lewis officially inducted into the 2022 Country Music Hall Of Fame. Read details here.

Ra announce tour with A Killers Confession. See your dates here.

The 69 Eyes release new song “Gotta Rock.” Listen to song here.

Neko Case announces early 2023 tour dates. See dates here.

Grade 2 release new single “Brassic.” Watch video here.

The Eaves release new single and video “It’ll Be Okay” from upcoming album out 11/4. Watch video here.

Wingless release “Nyctophilia” video. Watch video here.

Illogic releases “Hot Lead” from new album The Transition out 11/11. Watch video here.

Journey announce 2023 tour. See dates here.

The New Roses release “My Kinda Crazy.” Watch video here.

Lamb Of God release in studio performance video of “Vanishing.” Watch video here.

Aaron Lewis announces more tour dates for 2023. See dates here.

Lil Baby releases “Stand On It” video. Watch video here.

Falling In Reverse announce your dates with Escape The Fate. See dates here.

Feula to release song “Replica” this Friday, Oct. 21. Pre-save the song here.

Great Van Fleet postpone shows due to ear drum rupture. See post here.

Miss May I cancel fall UK tour due to logistics. See post here.

Firstborne (Chris Adler, James Lomenzo) release “Dead Rats” single. Watch video here.

Gojira release single “Our Time Is Now.” Listen to song here.

KB Mike releases new single and video “Faces.” Watch video here.

A Nelson Family Christmas album out now, December tour. See tour dates.

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes with Jamie T release new single and video “The Drugs.” Watch video here.

Robert Gordon passed away at the age of 75.

Autograph release new song “To Be Together.” Watch video here.

Highball Halloween 2023 Columbus tickets on sale. See details here.

Serj Tankian releases new song “Rumi Loves His Cars.” Listen to song here. 

Look for “Headlines” at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email: