Skip to main content

Mid-Week Headlines

Look for “Headlines” at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email:

Pop Evil release new single and video for “Paranoid (Crash and Burn).” Watch video here. 

Hardy tour bus was involved in an accident. Read details here.

Nervous Eaters release new song and video for “Hop Sing Said” from new album Monsters+Angels out 11/11. Watch video here.

DVSN release video “Whats Up” featuring Jermaine Dupri and Jagged Edge. Watch video here.

A Tiger Made Of Lightning to release new single “Track Star Calves” on 10/21. Click pre save link here.

Ed Sheeran announces 2023 stadium tour with Khalid starting May 6, 2023. See dates here.

Larkin Poe release new song “Strike Gold.” Watch video here.

Aftermath release new song “No Time To Waste.” Watch video here.

Bayli releases new song “act up” from album Stories 2 out 10/21. Listen to song here.

Give You Nothing release video for “Astray” from upcoming album Songs For The Broken out 10/12. Watch video here.

Reba McEntire adds new dates to Reba: Live In Concert tour. See all tour dates here.

Anti-Flag release “Modern Meta Medicine” featuring Jesse Leach of Killswitch Engage. Watch video here.

From Ashes To New announce new Until We Break tour dates with The Word Alive. See dates here.

Suki Waterhouse releases “Nostalgia” video. Milk Teeth EP out 11/4. Watch video here.

Maraschino release new song “Smoke & Mirrors.” Listen to song here.

2022 BET Hip-Hop Awards complete list of winners. See details here.

Black Cross Hotel release “Shape” single from upcoming album Hex out 11/11. Listen to song here.

Two Cow Garage to release new song “My Dearest Constituents” 10/7. 

Miranda Lambert performs “Strange” on Jimmy Kimmel Live! Watch video here.

Lenne release lyric video for “The Screaming.” Watch video here.

Feid announces US Trip tour. See dates here.

The Subways release new song “Black Wax” from album Uncertain Joys out 1/13. Listen to song here.

Black Mirrors release new song and video “Lost In Desert.” Watch video here.

Bobaflex to release new single “My Dark Flight” 11/12.

Loretta Lynn passed away at the age of 90 on Oct. 4 in her sleep at her home at her ranch Hurricane Mills.

Magnolia Park release single “Misfits.” Debut album Baku’s Revenge out 11/4. Watch video here.

Depeche Mode announce Memento Mori tour in support of album out Spring 2023. See your dates here.

H.C. McEntire releases new single “Soft Crook.” Watch video here.

Quinn XCII and Big Sean release “Common” video. Watch video here.

Heather Evans to release new single “Labyrinth Heart” this Friday 10/7. Pre-save song here.

Ripped To Shreds releases new song “Violent Compulsion For Conquest.” Listen to song here.

obSCENE Stealers release new single “Side Effects.” Listen to song here.

The Offering release new song “Flower Children” from new album Seeing The Elephant out 11/4. Listen to song here.

Sofie Royer releases “Baker Miller Pink” video from Harlequin album out now. Watch video here.

Gaupa release video for “Moloken.” New album Myriad out 11/18. Watch video here.

Jeezy announces new project Snofall out 10/21.

Junior Boys share “Waiting Game” from album out 10/28. Listen to song here.

The Savannah Bananas/Banana Ball announce 2023 tour. See dates here.

Amberian Dawn to release covers album Take A Chance—A Metal Tribute To ABBA out 12/2.

Ingested release “From Hollow Woods” video. Watch video here.

Lamb Of God stream The Making Of: Omens documentary tomorrow 10/6. See details here.

Yonatan Gat to release new album American Quartet out 11/4. Listen to new song here.

Wand release “Melted Rope (Live).” Listen to song here.

YG releases video for “How to rob a rapper” from new album I Got Issues. Watch video here.

Wednesday 13 release “Good Day To Be A Bad Guy” from new album Horrifier out this Friday 10/7. Watch video here.

George Ezra releases new video for “Dance All Over Me.” Watch video here.

Sinbad: The Lost Footage film to release Nov. 10.

Armored Dawn release “S.O.S.” single from upcoming album Brand New Way. Watch video here.

Seldom Fade release video for “DTNA.” Watch video here.

Bono (U2) announces Stories Of Surrender memoir book tour. See dates here.

Moon Walker releases video for “Turn Off This Song (Before It Takes Your Soul)” from new LP The Attack Of Mirrors out 10/21. Watch video here.

The Sublets release video for “Misunderstood.” Watch video here.

Modern English perform “I Melt With You” on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. Watch video here,

Calm Collapse release new song “Sounds God” from new album Mirrored Nature out 11/25. Listen to song here.

Her Shadow release single “Devil Inside” from new album Ghost Love Chronicles out 11/11. Listen to song here.

Bowl For Ronnie [Dio] 2022 will be November 17. See details here. 

Elizabeth The First 10-episode podcast series about Elizabeth Taylor debuts, narrated by Katy Perry. See details here.

Whitehall release single “Rose,” opening for Goo Goo Dolls this fall. Listen to song here.

A Day To Remember announce acoustic theatre tour with Wage War Nov. 29-Dec. 21. See dates here. 

Dave Chappelle will perform at The Schottenstein Center in Columbus, Ohio New Years Eve, Sat., Dec. 31. See details here.

Arctic Monkeys announce 2023 North America summer tour starting 8/25/23 with new album The Car. See dates here. 

Intrepid Bloom release “Black Cats” new single from album Missing Link out 3/10/23. Listen to song here.

Look for “Headlines” at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email: