Skip to main content

Weekend Headlines

Look for “Headlines” at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email:

Paramore releasing new song “This Is Why” on 9/28.

Royal Bliss release video for new single “Black Rhino.” Watch video here.

Ugly Kid Joe release video for “Failure” from upcoming album Rad Wings Of Destiny out 10/21. Watch video here.

The Guitar & Whiskey Club to release debut album on Nov. 11.

Kid Cudi releases new single “Willing To Trust” from Entergalatic out 9/30. Listen to song here.

Joy Oladokun collabs with Chris Stapleton for song “Sweet Symphony.” Listen to song here.

The Ghost Club release new song “Don’t Let Go.” Watch video here.

Fabolous & Dave East release song “Bach To Back.” Listen to song here.

Lincoln release title track from 1/13/23 new album Everything Is Wrong. Listen to song here.

Bronze Avery releases single “Say Goodnight,” new album Softmetal out 11/17. Listen to song here.

Quinn XCII and Big Sean release new single “Common.” Listen to song here.

Billy Idol release video for “Running From The Ghost” from EP The Cage out now. Watch video here. 

Dalton Dover releases new song “The Good Life” on 9/23. Pre Save song here.

WORM release “Shadowside Kingdom” single. Listen to song here.

Gomorrah release video for “War Of Control” new album Dealer Of Souls out 12/9. Watch video here.

BlackstarKids release new song “Digital World.” Watch video here.

Lylvc release video for “Undertow.” Touring with New Years Day starting 10/8. Watch video here.

Ronboy releases new single “Forget It” from debut LP Pity To Love out 9/30. Listen to song here.

Venom Inc release title track single from album out now “There’s Only Black.” Watch video here.

Ian Munsick releases new track “Horses & Weed.” Listen to song here.

Dirty Heads to perform on NBC Today Show 9/29 at The Plaza.

Space Of Variations release new single “1 M Followers (feat. Denis Stoff). Listen to song here.

Dancing On Tables release “So What” single from EP Colour In The Grey out 10/14. Watch video here.

Sodom release single and video for “After The Deluge.” Watch video here.

Corrosion Of Conformity announce headlining tour. See dates here.

Who On Earth release “Black Swan” video from new album Blame out 10/28. Watch video here.

Zolita releases “20 questions” single and video. Watch video here.

Frost* launch video for “Skywards.” Watch video here.

Daboydame releases song “Hood Go Crazy” featuring Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Project Papa. Watch video here.

Emmet Cohen releases new single “My Love Will Come Again.” Listen to song here.

Siptee “Master P” featuring Roi video released. Watch video here.

JNR Choi releases new single “Tick Tock.” Watch video here.

Q releases “Stereo Driver” video. Watch video here.

Awolnation new single and video for “Freaking Me Out.” Watch video here.

Lil Nas X releases new single “Star Walkin’ (League Of Legends World Anthem).” Watch video here.

Billie Eilish releases live videos for “TV” and “The 30th.” Watch videos here.

We Are Scientists release new single “Operator Error.” Watch video here.

Record Thieves release single “Eyelids.” Listen to song here.

Ghost vocalist throws first pitch at Sox/Guardians game. Watch video here.

Jeleel! releases new single “Deliver.” Watch video here.

Gogol Bordello releases video for “Fire On Ice Floe.” Watch video here. 

New Wednesday 13 album Horrifier out 10/7 will feature song “The Otherside,” written and dedicated to late musician Joey Jordison.

Harry Styles makes history performing the Love On Tour fifteen nights in a row at Madison Square Garden. 

Ayzha Nyree releases new song “Long Night.” Listen to song here.

Willow Kane, General Levy, Toddla T release “Mr Universe.” Listen to song here.

Exhumed release lyric video for “Carbonized.” Watch video here.

Jake Miller releases song “Leave My Heart Alone” from upcoming EP Based On A True Story II out 11/4. Listen to song here.

Hope Tala release new song “Leave it on the dance floor.” Listen to song here.

Futuristic and Magnolia Park release song “How Could You.” Listen to song here.

Noah Cyrus releases “Noah (Stand Still)” featuring Billy Ray Cyrus. Listen to song here.

Yung Gravy releases new song “C’est La Vie” from new album Marvelous out 10/28. Listen to song here.

Disturbed to release eighth studio album Divisive on Nov. 18. Song “Don’t Tell Me” to feature Heart’s Ann Wilson.

Palaye Royale release lyric video for “Lifeless Stars.” Watch video here.

YG releases new track and video for “Maniac” from new album I Got Issues out 9/30. Watch video here.

Rush Davis and Kingdom release new single “Pretty Boy Venom” from upcoming XMSN DS album out 11/4. Listen to song here.

Elder Island releases single “Motive” from upcoming album Additions Attachments out 10/28. Listen to song here.

Shania Twain signs to Republic Nashville, releases new single “Waking Up Dreaming.” Watch video here.

Elaine shares new single and video for “Deja Vu.” Watch video here.

Powfu releases song “Watch Me Miss” from upcoming album surrounded by hounds and serpents due later this year. Watch video here.

Country Concert 2023 in Fort Loramie, Ohio announces first set of artists for July 6-8 lineup. See details here.

Godsmack to release new single “Surrender” on 9/28. Listen to preview here.

Vended (featuring Corey Taylor’s son and Shawn “Clown” Crahan’s son) release video for “Ded To Me.” Watch video here.

Dead & Company announce final tour for summer 2023. See post here.

Rileyy Lanez releases new track “One Of Them Nights.” Listen to song here.

Hoaxed release “Guilty Ones” video from upcoming album Two Shadows out 10/28. Watch video here.

The Smashing Pumpkins perform new song “Beguiled” on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. Watch video here.

Lil Baby releases new song “The World Is Yours To Take” to be featured on Official FIFA World Cup Qatar 2023 Soundtrack. Listen to song here.

Giveon releases new song “Time” for Amsterdam soundtrack. Listen to song here.

Mikhala Jene releases live performance of “When Bridges Burn” from upcoming EP. Watch video here.

A Nelson Family Christmas album to be released 10/14. Pre order album here.

Look for “Headlines” at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email: