Skip to main content

Weekend Headlines

Look for “Headlines” at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email:

CMA 2022 nominees announced. See nominees.

Black Veil Brides release video for “Saviour II,” new album The Mourning out 10/21. Watch video.

Dustin Lynch releases new song “Wood On The Fire.” Listen to song here.

The Quasi Kings release new video for “How We Livin’l featuring Tropidelic. Watch video here. 

Doro release “Raise Your Fist In The Air… The Heaven Mix.” Watch video here. 

Justin Bennetts releases new song “Dead Inside.” Tour starts this month with Renforshort. Listen to song here. 

Scarlet Dorn release new track “Meteor.” New album Queen Of Broken Dreams out 9/30. Watch video here. 

John Michael Montgomery tour bus involved in an accident with injuries. Read details here.

Ssgkobe releases new song “Luv U Back.” Listen to song here. 

Ozzy Osbourne released a new video for “One Of Those Days” featuring Eric Clapton. Watch video here. 

Death Cab For Cutie launches scavenger hunt to find new single “Randy McNally” from upcoming new album Asphalt Meadows out 9/16. See details here.

Randy Houser releases song “Rub A Little Dirt On It” from upcoming 11/11 album Note To Self. Watch video here.

Hellsingland Underground release “It Started With A Teardrop” from new album out 11/4. Listen to song here. 

Brkn Love share new song “Under The Knife.” Listen to song here. 

The Issue release video for “Paradox.” Watch video here.

Nonpoint release new video and single “Paper Tigers,” on tour this month with Sevendust. Watch video here.

Bobby Sessions releases “Alone Time.” Listen to song here. 

Pressures release new single “Time Bomb.” Watch video here.

Blackstar Kids release single “Cyberkiss 2 U” single. Listen to song here.

Art Moore share live video for “Rewind.” Watch video here.

Smith/Kotzen live video released for “Got A Hold On Me.” New album Better Days …And Nights set to release 9/16. Watch video here.

Lamb Of God release “Grayscale” music video from new album Omens out 10/7. Watch video.

Roger Taylor’s The Outsider Tour Live to release 9/30.

Kem releases new video for “Right On Time” featuring Rick Ross. Watch new video here. 

Orianthi release new single “Fire Together” from album Rock Candy out 10/14. Listen to song.

Mess Esque release new song “Liminal Space.” Listen to song here.

Mya Byrne release new single “Autumn Sun.” Listen to song here.

Miranda Lambert releases “I'm Just An Old Chunk Of Coal (But I'm Gonna Be A Diamond Someday).” Listen to cover song here.

The Suffers release video for “Could This Be Love.” Listen to song here.

Ka$hdami release new video for “Komission.” Watch video here.

CYNIC release guitar play through for “Aurora.” Watch video here.

Revocation release video for “Nihlistic Violence.” Watch video here. 

Ovtlier release “Living Dead” video. Watch video.

Blacklite District release video for “With Me Now.” Watch video here.

Zola Simone releases “Unsaid” single from upcoming 9/30 Flower EP release. Listen to song here.

Kate Watson release new single for “Cinderella Slipper.” Listen to song here.

Echosmith releases “Cool Kids (our version).” Hang Around Tour begins in October. Listen to song here. 

Sonata Arctica release new video for “Victoria’s Secret” from Acoustic Adventures Volume II album out 9/30. Listen to song here. 

Ryan Cabrera release new song “Worth It.” Watch video here. 

The Paranoyds release Talk Talk Talk LP. Watch official live video for “Freak Out” here.

Machine Gun Kelly/Colson Baker to receive Spotlight Award at San Diego International Film Festival following a screen of his drama “Taurus” releasing 10/23. 

ICYMI: Ozzy Osbourne’s halftime show performance:

Puddle of Mudd release “My Kind Of Crazy” video. Watch video here.

Fallujah release video for “Mindless Omnipotent Master.” New album Empyrean out now. Listen to song here.

Collapse Culture release “Room 641A (Ecology Of Fear).” Listen to song here.

Mura Marsa release new song “E-Motions” featuring Erika De Casier. New album Demon Time out 9/16. Listen to track here.

Pillbox Patti release new track “Eat, Pray, Drugs.” Debut album Florida out 10/14. Listen to song here.

Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame announce Nine Inch Nails’ fan day for Sept. 23. Read details here.

Look for “Headlines” at OOTB every Wednesday and Sunday—local and national, signed and unsigned, every genre. Have a headline? Contact us via email: